San Luis Valley Council of Governments Executive Board

Ramona Weber – Mineral County Commissioner

Vice Chairman
Jeff Larsen – Mayor, Town of Creede

Karla Shriver – Rio Grande County Commissioner

Darius Allen – Alamosa County Commissioner
Ken Anderson – Saguache County Commissioner
Michael Carson – Councilman, City of Alamosa
Kairina Danforth – Mayor, Town of Crestone
Dan Hicks – Town Manager, Town of South Fork
Larry Kawanabe – Trustee, Town of Blanca
Dennis Koenig – Town Manager, Town of La Jara
Lawrence Pacheco – Costilla County Commissioner