San Luis Valley Development Resources Group Executive Board


Chairman, John Noffsker - Rio Grande County Commissioner

Vice Chairman, Larry Zaragoza - La Jara Town Manager

Secretary/Treasurer, Ashley Valdez - Xcel Energy


Jack Wiley - Dean of Instruction, Trinidad State Junior College

Tom McCracken - Saguache County Commissioner

Jeni Jack-Goodwin - Realtor, Porter Realty

Karla Shriver - Outcalt Foundation and Director, San Luis Valley Federal Bank

Ramona Weber -Mineral County Commissioner

Michael Carson - Alamosa City Councilor

Robert Espinoza - Costilla County Commissioner

Michael Yohn - Alamosa County Commissioner